Contact Your Administrator

Please contact the Staff Directory Administrator for your department to change any of the details held about you in this directory. You can find the Administrator for your department in the list below.

Return to Quick Search Page

If your unit is ...Click link to email ...Adminstrator's NameAdminstrator Ext.
Academic Business Development Office L.Rowlands-Smith1@salford.ac.uk Lisa Rowlands-Smith 56872
Adelphi Research Institute for Creative Arts and S d.woodman@salford.ac.uk Deborah Woodman 52801
Biomedical Sciences Research Institute c.m.barkley@salford.ac.uk Catriona Barkley 53482
College of Health and Social Care s.k.walker@salford.ac.uk Suzanne Walker 52019
College of Science & Technology d.lawler@salford.ac.uk Dawn Lawler 52347
Commercial Services - Catering M.Haque1@salford.ac.uk Misbah Haque 50483
Commercial Services - Conferences M.Haque1@salford.ac.uk Misbah Haque 50483
Commercial Services - Technology House C.Roberts1@salford.ac.uk Clare Roberts 0161 278 2552/2446
Commercial Services Directorate j.lockitt@salford.ac.uk Joan Lockitt 52480
Communications E.Stott@salford.ac.uk Liz Stott
Directorate of Student and Academic Support g.a.rimmer@salford.ac.uk Graham Rimmer 52487
ESJ M.A.L.Millington@salford.ac.uk Monique Millington
Estates & Property Services v.booth@salford.ac.uk Vicky Booth 56714
European Studies Research Institute d.hughes1@salford.ac.uk Debbie Hughes 55614
Finance Department S.Logan@salford.ac.uk Sinead Logan 54184
Governance Services Unit J.Provan@salford.ac.uk Jill Provan 52259
Human Resources Division s.l.hayes@salford.ac.uk Samantha Hayes 52105
Informatics Research Institute n.audren@salford.ac.uk Nathalie Audren 55182
Institute for Materials Research W.Lancaster@salford.ac.uk Wendy Lancaster 55505
International Office S.marshall1@salford.ac.uk Sharron Marshall 55237
IT Services C.Tyler2@salford.ac.uk Christine Tyler 53789
Kidscan J.F.Pinder@salford.ac.uk Jane Pinder 53864
Legal & Governance l.b.smith@salford.ac.uk Lorraine Smith 56850
Marketing & External Relations M.E.Nutter@salford.ac.uk Mark Nutter
MCUK g.f.netherton@salford.ac.uk Gillian Netherton 54303
Office of the University Advancement E.Stott@salford.ac.uk Liz Stott
Planning Directorate c.hewitt@salford.ac.uk Christine Hewitt 56556
Quality and Enhancement Office L.Crankshaw@salford.ac.uk Lynn Crankshaw 54317
Research & Enterprise R.L.Shaw2@salford.ac.uk Robert Shaw 52768
Salford Business School e.higginbotham@salford.ac.uk Edna Higginbotham 52373
Salford Institute for Dementia A.Jervis@@Salford.ac.uk Amanda Jervis 54253
Salford Languages M.Wakefield@salford.ac.uk Mark Wakefield
Salford Professional Development Ltd P.Bolton@salford.ac.uk Paul Bolton
School of Arts and Media L.D.C.Holker@salford.ac.uk Louise Holker 56172
School of Computing, Science and Engineering K.Walmsley@salford.ac.uk Karen Walmsley 57077
School of English, Sociology, Politics and Contemp e.higginbotham@salford.ac.uk Edna Higginbotham 52373
School of Environment and Life Sciences R.Breckill@salford.ac.uk Ruth Breckill 53796
School of Health Sciences L.S.Clarke@salford.ac.uk Laura Clarke 50043
School of Nursing, Midwifery, Social Work & Social Sciences j.t.quilliam@salford.ac.uk Janet Quilliam 56885
School of The Built Environment M.Mitchell1@salford.ac.uk Marie Mitchell 55362
Strategy V.E.C.Lynch@salford.ac.uk Viki Lynch 50154
Student Administration E.C.W.Lui@salford.ac.uk Emily Lui
Student Experience and Support E.C.W.Lui@salford.ac.uk Emily Lui
Student life Directorate - Sports centre a.johnson1@salford.ac.uk Andrea Johnson 50464
Students' Union S.Wood@salford.ac.uk Sophie Wood 01613515400
The Library J.P.King@salford.ac.uk Jordan King 53836
Trade Union H.Franks@salford.ac.uk Helen Franks
Vice Chancellor's Office H.M.Lynch1@salford.ac.uk Hannah Lynch 55050


Return to Quick Search Page